Campus Improvement Team

MEMBER

GUTHRIE CAMPUS IMPROVEMENT TEAM 2018-2019

TERM ENDS

Jerry Coufal

Teacher NJROTC

jerry.coufal@springbranchisd.com

June 2021

Katie Corona

Teacher Agricultural Science

kathleen.corona@springbranchisd.com

June 2020

Michael Radler

Teacher Commercial Photography

michael.radler@springbrachisd.com

June 2020

Maria Chevez

Parent

chevezmariamaria@gmail.com

June 2021

John Montgomery

Community

jmontgomery@montgomeryroth.com

June 2021

Kristin Valicek

Parent

thevaliceks@gmail.com

June 2020

Juliette Pye

Special Education Liaison

juliette.pye@springbranchisd.com

June 2021

Dave Sablatura

District Liaison

david.sablatura@springbranchisd.com

June 2020

Jane Primrose

Assistant Principal

jane.primrose@springbranchisd.com

ongoing

Joe Kolenda

Principal

joe.kolenda@springbranchisd.com

ongoing