Campus Improvement Team

MEMBER         GC CAMPUS IMPROVEMENT TEAM     2019-2020                TERM ENDS

  1. Jerry Coufal                Teacher           jerry.coufal@springbranchisd.com                 6/21
  2. Katie Corona               Teacher          kathleen.corona@springbranchisd.com         6/20
  3. Michael Radler           Teacher          michael.radler@springbrachisd.com              6/20
  4. Maria Chevez              Parent             chevezmariamaria@gmail.com                        6/21
  5. John Montgomery    Community    jmontgomery@montgomeryroth.com           6/21
  6. Kristin Valicek            Parent             thevaliceks@gmail.com                                     6/20
  7. Juliette Pye                  SE Liaison      juliette.pye@springbranchisd.com                 6/21
  8. Dave Sablatura           District            david.sablatura@springbranchisd.com         6/20
  9. Jane Primrose             AP                    jane.primrose@springbranchisd.com            ongoing
  10. Joe Kolenda                 P                       joe.kolenda@springbranchisd.com                ongoing
  11. Officer Kincaid            PD                   harold.kincaid@springbranchisd.com           ongoing